August 16, 2019


Specifications
Bid Date:
08-22-19
Location:
Orange Tx
Description:
Electrical Sabine River Authority Pump Station & Pipeline Project
Contact
Garney Construction Houston, Tx Mike Froelich 702-400-7787 mfroelich@garney.com
Scope:
Bid Package 6.01 – Pump Station & Site Structures Electrical Package

Bid Package 6.02 – Pump Station & Site Restoration Construction Package





Invitation
Bid Date:
08-27-19
Location:
Bryan, TX
Description:
Construction of a Residential Structure
Contact
City of Bryan and BTU Karen Sonley ksonley@bryantx.gov





Drawings/Specifications
Bid Date:
08-29-19
Location:
Gladwater Tx
Description:
Gladewater US 271 Sewer Line Improvements Estimate 134,000.00
Owner:
City of Gladewater
Engineer:
Schaumburg & Polk, Inc. Tyler Tx Scott Campbell 903 595 3913 scampbell@spi-eng.com
Scope:
This project will include the installation of approximately 531 LF of 8” D2241 SDR-26 (PR160) PVC pipe, two doghouse manholes, two standard manholes, and 190 LF of 14” steel casing bored under U.S. Hwy 271.





Drawings/Specifications
Bid Date:
08-30-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Generator Replacement Water Plant No. 2
Owner:
Harris County Municipal Utility District No. 71
Engineer:
BGE, Inc. Houston, Tx Julia Frankovich 281-558-8700 jfrankovich@bgeinc.com
Scope:
Contractor to furnish and install 900 KW Diesel Emergency Generator with sound attenuating enclosure, raised worker platform, automatic transfer switch (ATS), and necessary electrical and all appurtenances for a complete emergency electrical power system for Water Plant No. 2 in accordance with the contractor plans and specifications.





Drawings/Specifications
Bid Date:
08-30-19
Location:
Bryan Tx
Description:
Electrical Upgrade CIP Projects FY20
Owner:
MANDATORY MEETING August 21, 2019 at 10:30 a.m at BTU System Operations Center, located at 2200 Fountain Avenue, Bryan Texas
Engineer:
Bryan Texas Utilities Phebe Mosley 979 (209) 5501 pmosley@btutilities.com





Drawings/Specifications
Bid Date:
09-10-19
Location:
Nacogdoches Tx
Description:
Eden Plant Rehabilitation Estimate: 1,250,000.00
Owner:
D&M Water Supply Corporation
Engineer:
Schaumburg & Polk, Inc. Tyler Tx Scott Campbell 903 595 3913 scampbell@spi-eng.com
Scope:
The project consists of the demolition of the existing structures, rehabilitation of the existing ground storage tank, a new pump house and high service pumps, new hydropneumatic tanks, and a new water well. Additional items will include miscellaneous yard piping, new concrete drive, and fencing.





Drawings/Specifications
Bid Date:
09-12-19
Location:
Navasota Tx
Description:
SCADA System Replacement Estimate 460,000
Owner:
City of Navasota -
Engineer:
Walker Partners, LLC Waco, Tx Rachel Murphy 254 714 1402 rmurphy@walkerpartners.com
© 2019 The Bid Calendar 1910 South 5th St. Leesville, La 71446           Site By The Eagle