Bid documents, drawings & specifications are available on some projects, select view documents to view.
 
Listing For:
12/08/19 06:00 PM



Bid Date:
12-09-19
Location:
Woodville Tx
Description:
Tyler County Courthouse Re-Roofing
Owner:
Tyler County Commissioners Jackie Skinner WOODVILLE TX 409-283-3652 jskinner.aud@co.tyler.tx.us



Bid Date:
12-09-19
Location:
Huntsville Tx
Description:
Multi-Zone Packaged Air Cooled Rooftop Unit
Owner:
Texas Department of Criminal Justice HUNTSVILLE TX 936-437-7015



Bid Date:
12-09-19
Location:
De Kalb Tx
Description:
Roofing Repair
Owner:
DeKalb ISD John Booth De Kalb TX 806-638-1550 Johnbbooth@dekaldisd.net



Bid Date:
12-10-19
Location:
Beaumont Tx
Description:
Jack Brooks Historic Entrance Stabilization
Gen Contractor:
WB Construction Spring, TX John Kelly jkelly@wbconstruction.us



Bid Date:
12-10-19
Location:
Woodloch Tx
Description:
Hydropneumatic Tank replacements and Electrical work
Owner:
Town of Woodloch
Engineer:
Light Point Engineering Willis, Texas Michael Mathena 936-207-9984 mathena@lightpointeng.bix
Planholder:
Gemini Contracting Services, Inc.Houston, Texas Jim VanSchuyver 713-453-4691 info@geminicontracting.com
Planholder:
Teal Services LLC. Chad Smith 281-467-4407 chad@tealtexas.com
Planholder:
Brenda Carlson 281-469-1822 brenda@schierconstruction.com
Planholder:
JTR Constructors Inc Manuel Chicas 8329986832 mchicas@jtrconstructors.com
Planholder:
The Kopathean Company Shannon Lackey 8306135923 info@kopathean.com
Planholder:
Cummins John Solheim 7134409286 john.solheim@cummins.com



Bid Date:
12-10-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Retail Store Rice Village
GC Planholder
ELS Construction Houston, TX Victoria Colunga vcolunga@els-construction.com (Email is the


preferred method of contact) 281-324-0701



Bid Date:
12-10-19
Location:
Center Tx
Description:
Municipal Airport Improvements
Owner:
City of Center Center TX 936-598-2941
Engineer:
KSA Engineers Inc Mike Burns Longview TX 903-236-7700 mburns@ksaeng.com



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
College Station Tx.
Description:
Jon L. Hagler Center Remediation and Expansion
Owner:
Texas A & M University COLLEGE STATION TX 979-862-1533
Architect:
HKS Inc. Larry Johnson DALLAS TX 214-969-5599 ljohnson@hksinc.com
Scope:
The existing Building serves as the Headquarters for the Texas A&M Alumni Foundation. It was built in 1998 with 2 stories above grade, with a Garden Level (Basement) approximately 75% of the grade level footprint. This project expands the below grade Garden Level to beneath the footprint of the existing Donor Hall to increase the Administrative Office area and provide remediation for water leakage of existing mechanical ductwork buried in soil It is the intent that the scope of the work is to excavate beneath the Donor Hall to create a ventilated crawl space for new ductwork to be installed above ground in a more water safe environment
GC Planholder
R M Dudley Construction College Station, TX 979-776-2135



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Public Storage Combined Expansion & Capital Improvement
Owner:
Public Storage Inc Scott Horton GLENDALE CA 972-608-3873
Architect:
O'Brien & Associates Lorelei Mewhirter Dallas TX 972-788-1010 lorelei.mewhirter@obrienarch.com
Scope:
Project consist of (2) independent projects being bid as one contractual award. Please submit your proposal for all work related to CAPEX as one bid, and all work related to the Expansion as a seperate bid.



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Floor & Decor Retail Store
Owner:
Floor and Decor Outlets of America Inc ATLANTA GA
Architect:
SBLM Architects PC NEW YORK NY 212-995-5600 F
GC Planholder
Hudson Construction Co Paul Ballard ROSWELL, GA 770-587-5200 paulb@hudsoncc.com
GC Planholder
Kellogg & Kimsey, Inc SARASOTA, FL 941-927-7700 estimating@kelloggkimsey.com
GC Planholder
T D Farrell Construction Inc Alpharetta, GA 770-751-7599 info@tdfarrell.com



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Drive Improvements
Owner:
Brown & Gay Engineers, Inc Houston TX 713-488-8239 scastille@browngay.com
Scope:
Approximately 2,850 LF of 4-inch through 8-inch water line and all appurtenances; Approximately 2,250 LF of 8-inch sanitary sewer collection system; Approximately 3,200 LF of 24-inch through 72-inch storm sewer and all appurtenances; Approximately 2,250 LF of 6-inch non-potable water line and all appurtenances; Approximately 2,700 LF of 8-inch sanitary sewer force main; Approximately 2,750 LF of centerline 6-inch concrete pavement. Approximately 5,600 LF of 4-inch to 6-inch concrete curb



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Livingston Tx
Description:
Substation Maintenance
Owner:
Sam Rayburn Municipal Power Agency LIVINGSTON TX 936-327-5303
Engineer:
N & A Inc Rick Nowlin NATCHITOCHES LA 318-352-3665 rnowlin@nowlin-associates.com,



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Prairie View Tx
Description:
Owens Franklin Health Center HVAC Renovation
Owner:
Prairie View A & M University Stephen Monroe PRAIRIE VIEW TX 936-261-9717 stephen.monroe@sscserv.com,
Engineer:
Shah Smith & Associates Inc Houston TX 713-780-7563





12-11-19


Round Top Tx


Facility Repairs


Round Top Carmine ISD Brandon Schovajsa ROUND TOP TX 979-249-3200


Facility repairs including bathroom remodeling, painting, carpet replacement and tile installation



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Corpus Christi Tx
Description:
PVC Pipe supply
Owner:
City of Corpus Christi Sandra Gomez CORPUS CHRISTI TX 361-826-3220



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Service King Collision Repair Center
Owner:
Service King Sam Hanson RICHARDSON TX 972-960-7595
Architect:
Harrison French & Associates Jami Cook Project Architect BENTONVILLE AR 479-273-7780 jami.cook@harrisonfrench.com
Note:
DO NOT CONTACT THE OWNER OR ARCHITECT - SUBCONTRACTORS DIRECT ALL INQUIRIES TO INVITED BIDDING GC's
GC Planholder
Triad Retail Construction Inc
GC Planholder
Janie Prokisch Pearland, TX 281-485-4700 j.prokisch@triadrc.com
GC Planholder
Warwick Construction Jamie Pleasant Houston, TX 832-448-7000 jpleasant@warwickconstruction.com



Bid Date:
12-11-19
Location:
La Porte Tx
Description:
Bunker Lighting- San Jacinto Battleground
Owner:
Texas Historical Commission Michael Gibbons AUSTIN TX 512-463-6094 michael.gibbons@thc.texas.gov,
Scope:
Furnish all labor, tools, equipment, materials and incidentals to remove and dispose of existing ballasts and floodlights and replace with new LED spotlights with proper fixture aiming and reconstruction of wiring in each of the four (4) bunkers for the San Jacinto Monument State Historic Site. Each bunker will require 4 (four) NFFLD-L NIGHT FALCON LARGE LED spotlights (or equivalent) for a total of 16 (sixteen) per attached specification sheet.



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
City Hall Concrete Slab Replacement
Owner:
City of Houston HOUSTON TX 713-837-0215
Scope:
Description: The project consists of excavating and replacing soil with stabilized material, installing reinforcement, and placing a new concrete slab in the City Hall Basement.



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
Glass Door Modification
Owner:
Huston Public Library Houston Tx 832-393-1300



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Mineola Tx
Description:
Maintenance Building REBID
Owner:
Mineola ISD Mary Lookadoo Mineola TX 903-569-2448 Mary.Lookadoo@mineolaisd.net,
Scope:
Construction of a new maintenance building and the remodeling of the existing maintenance building into classrooms, to be completed prior to the 2020-2021



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Corpus Christi Tx
Description:
Plumbing Services & Repairs IQC 540
Owner:
City of Corpus Christi Minerva Alvarado CORPUS CHRISTI TX 361-826-3163 minervaa@cctexas.com



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Sherman Tx
Description:
High School HVAC Replacement Estimate $4,600,000
Owner:
Sherman ISD Tyson Bennett- Asst Supt Sherman TX 903-891-6400 Ext:2013 tbennett@shermanisd.net,
Engineer:
Ema Engineering & Consulting Matt Hensley Lubbock TX mhensley@emaengineer.com



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Corsicana Tx
Description:
Eastside Apartments Revitalization
Owner:
City of Corsicana Darwin Myers Corsicana TX 903-654-4803 dmyers@ci.corsicana.tx.u,
Scope:
Construction of three 3 PHA buildings 2. Possible Construction of a fourth building 3. Sidewalk and parking improvements
Planholder:
Brizo Construction LLC Texas City, TX 409-316-4764
Planholder:
54 Construction, Llc Richwood, TX 979-922-5496
Planholder:
JC Lewis Construction LLC J C Lewis Center, TX 936-598-3515 jclewis@jclcllc.com
Planholder:
K Tillman Construction Llc DALLAS, TX 832-622-3160
Planholder:
Jacob White Construction HOUSTON, TX 281-286-6666
Planholder:
Stonewater Inc. Granbury, TX
Planholder:
Texas Benchmark Building Group LLC David Long FLOWER MOUND, TX 972-251-0181



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Sugar Land Tx
Description:
Parks Landscape Maintenance Services
Owner:
City of Sugar Land
Architect:
Jason Poscovsky Sugar Land TX 281-275-2302 jposcovsky@sugarlandtx.gov,
Scope:
Description Mowing, edging, and trimming of turf areas General site cleanup, litter collection and disposal, removal and disposal of all trash in the trash receptacles, removal and disposal of unapproved signs, and removal and disposal of products of maintenance Application of fertilizers and fire ant baits Comprehensive inspections, setting, indexing, adjusting, parts replacements, and repairs of all landscape irrigation systems Weed control in all plant beds plant beds include tree rings, shrub beds, color beds, mulched beds with no plants, groundcover beds, perennial beds, etc. Weed control in all expansion joints and cracks of walkways, parking lots, decomposed granite surfaces, concrete common areas, curbs, fence lines, and all paved areas Weed control in all exercise areas playground fall surfaces, decomposed granite trails, exercise stations, volleyball courts etc.



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Houston Tx
Description:
JC Penney-Portrait Studio Carpet Refresh (Multiple Sites)
Gen Contractor:
Tri-North Builders Inc Andy Rice FITCHBURG, WI 608-204-7245 arice@tri-north.com



Bid Date:
12-12-19
Location:
Dickinson Tx
Description:
Replace Roofs
Owner:
Texas Dept of Criminal Justice Michelle Chesnut, at (936) 437-71l4 or michelle.chesnut@tdcj.texas.gov.
Architect:
Terracon Consultants, Inc. Dale Clark Houston, Texas (713\ 467-9840 tlalc.clarkíriÌtclrîcon.com
Scope:
This project requires replacing approximately 58,000 square feet of roofing with new thennoplastic PVC roofing systerx. Some buildings require their ridge caps to be replaced and the roof top curbs to be resealed. The new t'oof and all roof work shall comply with the lnternational Building Code and all applicable Texas Windstonn Insurance Code requirements of Galveston County.



Bid Date:
12-16-19
Location:
Beaumont Tx
Description:
HVAC Maintenance & Repair Services IQC
Owner:
Texas Department of Transportation r AUSTIN TX 512-463-8585 treeder@dot.state.tx.us



Bid Date:
12-17-19
Location:
Longview Tx
Description:
North Jail Roof and North Wall Improvements
Prebid:
Highly preferred that contractors schedule a site visit Pre-bid Meeting on December 10 at 2:00 PM at Site 101 W Whaley St Longview, TX
Owner:
Gregg County Kelli Davis LONGVIEW TX 903-236-8420
Architect:
Hayes Engineering Stan Hayes Longview TX :903-758-2010 Ext:22 F stan@hayesengineering.net,



Bid Date:
12-17 19
Location:
Tennessee Colony, Texas.
Description:
Replace Roofs at the Coffield unit
Owner:
Texas Depaftment of Criminal Justice
Architect:
Armko Industries,Inc. Kim Johnson Flower Mound, Texas (281) 633-1258 KJohnson@Arm ko.com



Bid Date:
12-17-19
Location:
Huntsville Tx
Description:
Agricultural Complex Electrical System Install
Owner:
Sam Houston State University Chuck Jones - Facility Planning HUNTSVILLE TX 936-294-1111 cjones@shsu.edu
Engineer:
Dabhi Engineering Associates Inc HOUSTON TX 281-492-6885
Scope:
Agricultural Mechanization Complex Electrical Infrastructure Project Major items of work include, but are not limited to: Demo of existing overhead electrical systems and associated equipment Supply/install new underground electrical system and associated equipment



Bid Date:
12-17-19
Location:
Beaumont Tx
Description:
Greenspace Development
Owner:
Lamar University Kelli Morris Beaumont TX 409-880-8379 kelli.morris@lamar.edu,