New Listing for October 10, 2019
Bid Date:
10-14-19
Location:
Vicksburg Ms
Description:
Administrative Building Pad Site
Owner:
Culkin Water District, 2681 Vicksburg, MS
Engineer:
Engineering Services, Richland, MS Lori McIntire (601) 939-8737
Scope:
Work consists of grading 2 building pads to desired elevation with fll material & permanent fertilizing / seeding.
Bid Date:
10-15-19
Location:
Simpson Ms
Description:
Dam Repairs
Owner:
Bureau of Building, Grounds and Real Property Management Project Manager: Lee Mock
Engineer:
Dungan Engineering, P.A. Brookhaven, MS 39602 (601) 823-7026
Planholder:
ERS, Inc.Todd Roberts ersinc@earthlink.net 601-982-7788
Planholder:
ASI Construction LLC Donita Bowen dbowden@asidams.com 719-248-5482
Planholder:
Southern Rock, L.L.C. Edmond Turnage et@southernrockllc.com 601-992-0733
Planholder:
MGD Holdings, LLC Clay Broom cbroom@mgd-holdings.com 601-943-5670
Planholder:
Anderson Contracting L.L.C. William Anderson william4417@att.net 662-755-2260
Planholder:
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc. Anne Mitchell amitchell@tlwallace.com 601-736-4525
Planholder:
Walters Construction Company, Incorporated Scottie Walters scottie@waltersconstructionco.com 601-425-5515
Planholder:
Python Corporation
Planholder:
Wilco Inc. John Willis jwillis@wilcoinc.net 601-853-1700
Planholder:
Hemphill Construction Company, Inc. Lynn Campbell
Planholder:
lcampbell@hemphillconstruction.com
Planholder:
Ellis Dozer Service, LLC Mike Ellis mike.ellisdozer@yahoo.com 601-752-2207
Planholder:
Malouf Construction, LLC Brian Atkins batkins@maloufconstruction.com 601-856-1044
Planholder:
John C. Lee Enterprises Limited, LLC John C. Lee john@jcl.enterprises 601-347-7822
Planholder:
Fordice Construction Company Randy Lampkin rl@fordiceconstruction.com 601-636-5807
Planholder:
D&M Clark Construction, LLC Doug Clark


Drawings/Specifications
Bid Date:
10-15-19
Location:
Summit, MS
Description:
Emergency Power Generator at Wastewater Treatment Plant
Owner:
Town of Summit, Town Summit, MS 39666 (601) 276-9536
Engineer:
Plans From: Dungan Engineering, P.A. Brookhaven, MS 39602 (601) 823-7026
Planholder:
Greenbriar Digging Service Limited Partnership Joni Culpepper joni@greenbriar-dslp.com 601-833-0975
Planholder:
Austin Electric, Inc.
Planholder:
T. L. Wallace Construction, Inc Anne Mitchell amitchell@tlwallace.com 601-736-4525
Planholder:
L. S. Womack, Inc Jason Baker jbaker@lswomack.com 225-343-1160
Scope:
:Work consists of a new concrete generator pad and the installation of an emergency power generator with associated electrical improvements.
Bid Date:
10-17-19
Location:
Summit, MS
Description:
Roof Replacement Men’s Dormitory Southwest Mississippi Community College
Owner:
Southwest Mississippi Community College, Summit, MS 39666 (601) 276-2000
Architect:
Plans From: Cox Architecture McComb, MS 39649 (601) 684-6181
Scope:
Scope: Work consists of entails removal of existing roof system down to original concrete roof deck and installation of new roof system.
Bid Date:
10-17-19
Location:
Starkville, MS
Description:
Windows, Doors & Roofng
Owner:
Starkville Housing Authority, Starkville, MS (662) 323-5536
Architect:
Plans From: RJZ, Ltd. Architecture Grenada, MS (662)226-7115
Bid Date:
10-21-19
Location:
Smith County, MS
Description:
New Softball Facilities
Owner:
Smith County School District, Raleigh, MS 39168
Architect:
Dean & Dean Associates Architects, PA, Jackson, MS 39211 (601) 939-7717
Bid Date:
10-23-19
Location:
Jackson, MS
Description:
Hardy Middle School Windows & Doors Replacement
Owner:
Jackson Public School District Jackson, MS (601) 960-8799
Note:
Plans From: project owner